Flatland Cavalry

Presented by The Jones Assembly at The Jones Assembly, Oklahoma City OK

Jul 07 2022
Flatland Cavalry

Flatland Cavalry is breaking out into a gallop. After year of hot trotting across their native Texas, the country outfit is primed for a breakout with the release of their third full-length alubm, the sonically sprawling and wistfully written Welcome to Countryland.

The Texas sextet-bandleader and chief lyricist Cleto Cordero, guitarist Reid Dillon, bassist Jonathan Saenz, drummer Jason Albers, fiddle player Wesley Hall, and recent newcomer utility instrumentalist Adam Gallegos- continue to

View more



  • Jul 7, 2022 at 06:30 pm (Thu)
* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.


The Jones Assembly

901 W Sheridan Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Google Map of 901 W Sheridan Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73106


The mezzanine is accessible by stairs. For ADA accessibility, please see floor level ticketing or contact info@thejonesassembly.com with any questions.